Helping others is a gift :)

chris brown tries to hit oprah!

09/09/2009 00:12
In his Hey, Please Buy My Music issue of People, Chris Brown takes a swing at Oprah for having a domestic violence episode of her show - dedicated to Rihanna:
"I commend Oprah on being like, 'This is a problem,' but it was a slap in my face. I did a lot of stuff for her, like going to Africa and performing for her school. She could have been more helpful, like, 'Okay, I'm going to help both of these people out.'"
Chris, she did it for the same reason you slapped on a bow tie and went on Larry King: Marketing. Also, dancing at a school for Oprah doesn't really give you a free pass to rearrange Rihanna's face right before the Grammys. I understand where you might think it does, but I also understand you wish you could order a solid gold pizza so your friends will be all like "Day-amn!"
https://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll&friendID=497462158
Back

Search site

© 2009 All rights reserved.

https://www.box.net/shared/sphdr184b4